Varna University of Management has a wide network of partnerships with prestigious and recognized in their fields universities from all parts of the worls. Currently, VUM cooperates with other Universities on the following basis:

  • Erasmus+ programme: exchange of students, academic and non-academic staff
  • Double degree opportunities
  • Academic research projects

Through our academic partnerships our students can travel the world!

CountryUniversityAgreement periodStudy programmesContactWebsite
AlbaniaUniversity of Shkodra2015-2021Business and Administrationiroshkoder@unishk.edu.al erared.unishk@gmail.comwww.unishk.edu.al
AlbaniaAlbanian University AU-Tirana Albania2016-2021Business and Administrationfkaragjozi@albanianuniversity.edu.al
intl-affairs@albanianuniversity.edu.al
albanianuniversity.edu.al
AlgeriaHassiba Ben Bouali University of Chelf2016-2021Business and Administrationh.mahmoudi@univhb-chelf.dzwww.univ-chlef.dz
ArgentinaUniversity of Buenos Aires Faculty of Economic Sciences2015-2021Business and Administrationalexia.pfaffendorf@fce.uba.arecon.uba.ar
ArmeniaGavar State University2014-2021Business and Administrationa.aproyan@gsu.amwww.gsu.am
ArmeniaNational Polytechnic University of Armenia2014-2021Business and Administrationrubag@seua.amwww.seua.am
Armenia(Slavonic) University2016-2021Business and Administrations.shamakhyan@rau.am
international@rau.am
v.aghajanyan@rau.am
www.international.rau.am
ArmeniaYerevan State University2015-2021Business and Administrationamarkarov@ysu.amwww.ysu.am
ArmeniaYerevan Brusov State University of Languages and Social Sciences 2016-2021Business and Administrationlevon.babamyan@gmail.com brusov.am
ArmeniaArmenian National Agrarian University2015-2021Business and Administrationinter@anau.am
v.grigoryan@anau.am
www.anau.am
ArmeniaArmenian State University of Economics2015-2021Business and Administrationint@asue.am
asue@erasmus@gmail.com
www.asue.am
AzerbaijanAzerbaijan State University of Economics2015-2021Business and Administrationshahin.bayramov@aseu.edu.az
sh.bayramov@gmail.com
www.aseu.az
AzerbaijanKhazar University2015-2021Business and Administrationtjafarova@khazar.org
international@khazar.org
www.khazar.org
AzerbaijanNakhchivan State University2015-2021Business and Administrationiro@ndu.edu.az
royaseferli@hotmail.com
www.ndu.edu.az
BelarusBelarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives2015-2021Business and Administrationnv25110@yandex.byi-bteu.by
BelarusBelarus State Economic University2015-2016Business and Administrationmogilenskikh@bseu.by
umoms@bseu.by
popok@bseu.by
www.bseu.by
BelarusVitebsk State Technological University2015-2021Business and Administrationelena_d@tnt.by
inter@vstu.by
vstu.by
Bosna and HerzegovinaInternational University of Sarajevo2016-2021Business and Administrationhlamija@ius.edu.ba www.ius.edu.ba
BrazilPontificia Catholic University of Parana2015-2021Business and Administrationm.mira@pucpr.bren.pucpr.br
BrazilAssociação Unificada Paulista de Ensino Renovado2017-2021Business and Administrationlaurancona@hotmail.comwww.unip.br
BrazilAssociação Unificada Paulista de Ensino Renovado2017-2021Business and Administrationlaurancona@hotmail.comwww.unip.br
BrazilFederal University of Uberlandia2015-2021Business and Administrationsecretaria@dri.ufu.brwww.ufu.br
ChileUniversity of Los Lagos2015-2021Business and Administrationjcrespo@ulagos.clwww.rrii.ulagos.cl
ChileDuoc UC201-2021Business and Administrationrnunez@duoc.cl
international@duoc.cl
www.duoc.cl
CubaHavana University2015-2021Business and Administrationmagda@rect.uh.cu
nela@rect.uh.cu
anibal.rodriguez@rect.uh.cu
www.uh.cu
CubaUniversity of Holguin2015-2021Business and Administrationdri@ict.uho.edu.cuwww.uho.edu.cu
EgyptSuez Canal University2015-2021Business and Administrationnehal_lofty@hotmail.comwww.gu.edu.ge
EgyptAmerican University Cairo in Egypt2015-2021Business and Administrationdahlia.tayeb@aucegypt.edu www.aucegypt.edu
El SalvadorUniversity of El Salvador2015-2021Business and Administrationjanete.bulnes@ues.edu.sv secretaria.relaciones@ues.edu.svwww.ues.edu.sv
El SalvadorUniversity Luterana Salvadorena2015-2021Business and Administrationadaruth@uls.edu.svuls.edu.sv
GeorgiaGeorgian Institute of Public Affairs (GIPA)2015-2021Business and Administrationn.baramidze@gipa.gewww.gipa.ge
GeorgiaIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University2014-2021Business and Administrationtea.gergedava@tsu.gewww.tsu.edu.ge
GeorgiaGori State Teaching University2015-2021Business and Administrationtkhorguashvili@yahoo.com
zurabshviliz@gmail.com
www.gu.edu.ge
GeorgiaInternational Black Sea University2015-2021Business and administration, Computer Sciences; Tourism and Hospitalityiro@ibsu.edu.ge www.ibsu.edu.ge
GeorgiaCaucasus University2014-2021Business and Administrationimelua@cu.edu.ge www.cu.edu.ge
GhanaUniversity of Cape Coast2015-2021Business and Administrationcie@ucc.edu.ghwww.ucc.edu.gh
HondurasNational Autonomous University of Honduras2015-2021Business and Administrationsofia.alvarado@unah.edu.hn
becas.vri@unah.edu.hn
www.unah.edu.hn
IndiaInstitute of Management Technology2014-2021Business and Administrationjranjan@imt.eduwww.imt.edu
Iran University of Tehran2015-2021Business and Administrationaakhond@ut.ac.ir
davanlou@ut.ac.ir
ut.ac.ir
JordanPhiladelphia University2015-2020Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalityisam.najib@philadelphia.edu.jowww.philadelphia.edu.jo
JordanPrincess Sumaya University for Technology2015-2020Business and Administrationerasmus@psut.edu.jowww.psut.edu.jo
JordanYarmouk University Irbid2015-2020Business and Administrationzalsaad@yu.edu.jowww.yu.edu.jo
KazakhstanUniversity of Foreign Languages and Professional Career2015-2021Business and Administrationaidmukas@mail.ru
ydu2006@mail.ru
ydu.kz
KazakhstanM.Auezov South Kazakstan State Techincal University2015-2021Business and Administrationupvo-ms-sksu@yandex.kzwww.ukgu.kz
KazakhstanAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2015-2021Business and Administrationzholdybekova.bazargul@kaznu.kzwww.kaznu.kz
KazakhstanKazakh American Free University2015-2021Business and Administrationynovitskaya@gmail.comwww.kafu.kz
KazakhstanKIMEP University2015-2021Business and Administrationelmiras@kimep.kzwww.kimep.kz
KazakhstanD. Serikbayev East-Kazakhstan State Technical University2015-2021Business and Administrationint.dep@yandex.ru
agarkusha@ektu.kz
www.ektu.kz
KazakhstanUniversity of International Business2016-2021Business and Administrationid@uib.kz
icd.uib.kz@gmail.com
uib.kz
Kenya Kenyatta University2015-2021Business and Administrationdirector-linkages@ku.ac.kewww.ku.ac.ke
KoreaWoosong University2016-2021Business and Administration Hospitality Management Culinary Arts lynnyang0126@gmail.comenglish.wsu.ac.kr
KosovoEuropean College of Kosovo2016-2021Business and Administrationl.bajgora@eck-edu.org www.eck-edu.org
KyrgyzstanBishkek Academy of Finance and Economics2015-2021Business and Administrationbafe.interdepart@gmail.comwww.bafe.edu.kg
KyrgyzstanKyrgyz-Turkish Manas University2015-2021Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalityiro@manas.edu.kgiro.manas.edu.kg
KyrgyzstanInternational University of Kyrgyz Republic2015-2021Business and Administrationr_bekboeva@mail.ru iuk.kg
KyrgyzstanKyrgyz Economic University named after M. Ryskulbekov2015-2021Business and Administrationidep.keu@gmail.com www.keu.kg
LebanonHoly Spirit University of Kaslik2014-2021Business and Administration leayahchouchi@usek.edu.lbwww.usek.edu
MexicoUniversity of Colima2016-2021Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalitygenoveva@ucol.mx
msramos@ucol.mx
www.ucol.mx
MoldovaMoldova State University2015-2021Business and Administrationusm.international@yahoo.comusm.md
MoldovaState Agrarian University of Moldova2014-2021Business and Administrationc.cosciug@uasm.md www.uasm.md
MoldovaComrat State University2014-2021Business and Administrationfedotovar@mail.ruwww.kdu.md
MoldovaAlecu Russo Balti State University2015-2021Business and Administrationvpritcan@yahoo.comwww.usarb.md
MongoliaMongolian University of Science and Technology (MUST), School of Business Administration and Humanities2015-2020Business and Administrationforeign_relations_sbh@must.edu.mn
shagai_e@yahoo.com
www.sbh.edu.mn
MontenegroUniversity of Mediterranean Podgorica2015-2021Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalityjanko.radulovic@unimediteran.net milena.djekic@unimediteran.net
erasmus@unimediteran.net
www.unimediteran.net
MoroccoAl Akhawayn University in Ifrane (AUI)2015-2021Business and Administrationoipd@aui.mawww.aui.ma
NicaraguaCatholic University Redemptoris Mater2015-2021Business and Administrationhcotte@unica.edu.ni www.unica.edu.ni
Palestine University College of Applied Sciences2015-2021Business and Administrationir@ucas.edu.psen.ucas.edu.ps
PalestinePalestine Polytechnic University2015-2021Business and Administrationdirec-pdd@ppu.edu www.ppu.edu
PalestineBethlehem University 2015-2021Business and Administrationihazou@bethlehem.eduwww.bethlehem.edu
PalestinePalestine Ahliya University College - PAUC2015-2021Business and Administrationsamibasha@paluniv.edu.ps www.paluniv.edu.ps
PalestineArab American University - Jenin2015-2021Business and Administrationmufid.qassoum@aauj.eduwww.aauj.edu
RussiaBelgorod State University2015-2021Business and Administrationsvetlanamulenko@yandex.ru
stenyushkina_s@bsu.edu.ru
kaskova@bsu.edu.ru
www.bsu.edu.ru
RussiaPlekhanov Russian University of Economics2015-2021Business and Administrationprikhodko.LV@rea.ru
intmobil@rea.ru
www.rea.ru
RussiaUral State University of Economics2015-2020Business and Administrationkolotova@usue.ruwww.usue.ru
SerbiaSingidunum University2015-2021Business and Administrationinternationaloffice@singidunum.ac.rssingidunum.ac.rs
SerbiaUniversity of Kragujevac2015-2021Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalityerasmus@kg.ac.rs
nstanisic@kg.ac.rs
mmandaric@kg.ac.rs
www.kg.ac.rs
TajikistanTajik National University2015-2021Business and Administrationsash65@mail.ru
tnu.int.re@gmail.com
behruz45@mail.ru
www.tnu.tj/index.php
ThailandUniversity of the Thai Chamber of Commerce2015-2021Business and Administrationjakarinsrm@gmail.comic.utcc.ac.th
TunisiaUniversity of Sousse2016-2021Business and Administrationsabahbenhlima@qmail.com
latifakechiche@gmail.com
hichem.el.romdhani@gmail.com
faysal.mansouri@yahoo.fr
www.uc.rnu.tn
TurkmenistanTurkmen State Institute of Economics and Management2015-2021Business and Administrationgulnabatgurdova.tsiem@gmail.comN/A
TurkmenistanInternational University for the Humanities and Development 2015-2021Business and Administration; Computer Sciencesaysenem.tuyliyeva@gmail.comN/A
UkraineCherkasy State Technological University2014-2021Business and Administrationyv_v@ukr.net
id@chdtu.edu.ua
chdtu.edu.ua
UkraineOles Honchar Dnipropetrovsk National University2015-2021Business and Administrationdyachenko@mail.dsu.dp.ua www.dnu.dp.ua
Ukraine Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv / TSNUK2015-2021Business and Administrationumz@univ.kiev.ua
witrenko@gmail.com
www.univ.kiev.ua
UkraineVolodymyr Dahl East Ukrainian National Univesity2016-2021Business and Administrationseredina_e@ukr.net
elenas20193@gmail.com
snu.edu.ua
UkraineOdessa National Economic University2015-2021Business and Administrationgeorge@oneu.edu.ua www.oneu.edu.ua
UkraineLutsk National Technical University2015-2021Business and Administrationinterlntu@gmail.comlutsk-ntu.com.ua
UkraineLviv Academy of Commerce2015-2021Business and Administrationtetyanashtanko@gmail.comwww.lac.lviv.ua
USAUniversity of Toledo2016-2021Business and Administrationsammy.spann@utoledo.eduwww.utoledo.edu
UzbekistanTashkent State University of Economics 2015-2021Business and Administrationkarieva_gulihon@mail.ruwww.tdiu.uz
VietnamHaiphong University2015-2020Business and Administrationphonghtqt.dhhp@gmail.com www.dhhp.edu.vn
VietnamThai Nguyen University2014-2021Business and Administrationdoanhtaitnu@gmail.com www.en.tnu.edu.vn
VietnamVNU University of Economics and Business2015-2021Business and Administrationltthanh@vnu.edu.vn
nckh_htpt_kt@vnu.edu.vn
ueb.vnu.edu.vn