CountryUniversityAgreement periodStudy programmesContactWebsite
AlbaniaUniversity of Shkodra2015-2021Business and Administrationiroshkoder@unishk.edu.al erared.unishk@gmail.comwww.unishk.edu.al
ArgentinaUniversity of Buenos Aires Faculty of Economic Sciences2015-2021Business and Administrationalexia.pfaffendorf@fce.uba.arecon.uba.ar
ArmeniaGavar State University2014-2021Business and Administrationa.aproyan@gsu.amwww.gsu.am
Armenia(Slavonic) University2016-2021Business and Administrations.shamakhyan@rau.am
international@rau.am
v.aghajanyan@rau.am
www.international.rau.am
ArmeniaYerevan State University2015-2021Business and Administrationamarkarov@ysu.amwww.ysu.am
ArmeniaArmenian National Agrarian University2015-2021Business and Administrationinter@anau.am
v.grigoryan@anau.am
www.anau.am
ArmeniaArmenian State University of Economics2015-2021Business and Administrationint@asue.am
asue@erasmus@gmail.com
www.asue.am
BelarusBelarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives2015-2021Business and Administrationnv25110@yandex.byi-bteu.by
BelarusVitebsk State Technological University2015-2021Business and Administrationelena_d@tnt.by
inter@vstu.by
vstu.by
BrazilPontificia Catholic University of Parana2015-2021Business and Administrationm.mira@pucpr.bren.pucpr.br
ChileUniversity of Los Lagos2015-2021Business and Administrationjcrespo@ulagos.clwww.rrii.ulagos.cl
CubaHavana University2015-2021Business and Administrationmagda@rect.uh.cu
nela@rect.uh.cu
anibal.rodriguez@rect.uh.cu
www.uh.cu
EgyptSuez Canal University2015-2021Business and Administrationnehal_lofty@hotmail.comwww.gu.edu.ge
EgyptAmerican University Cairo in Egypt2015-2021Business and Administrationdahlia.tayeb@aucegypt.edu www.aucegypt.edu
GeorgiaIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University2014-2021Business and Administrationtea.gergedava@tsu.gewww.tsu.edu.ge
GeorgiaGori State Teaching University2015-2021Business and Administrationtkhorguashvili@yahoo.com
zurabshviliz@gmail.com
www.gu.edu.ge
GeorgiaInternational Black Sea University2015-2021Business and administration, Computer Sciences; Tourism and Hospitalityiro@ibsu.edu.ge www.ibsu.edu.ge
GeorgiaCaucasus University2014-2021Business and Administrationimelua@cu.edu.ge www.cu.edu.ge
Iran University of Tehran2015-2021Business and Administrationaakhond@ut.ac.ir
davanlou@ut.ac.ir
ut.ac.ir
JordanPhiladelphia University2015-2020Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalityisam.najib@philadelphia.edu.jowww.philadelphia.edu.jo
JordanPrincess Sumaya University for Technology2015-2020Business and Administrationerasmus@psut.edu.jowww.psut.edu.jo
KazakhstanM.Auezov South Kazakstan State Techincal University2015-2021Business and Administrationupvo-ms-sksu@yandex.kzwww.ukgu.kz
KazakhstanKIMEP University2015-2021Business and Administrationelmiras@kimep.kzwww.kimep.kz
KazakhstanD. Serikbayev East-Kazakhstan State Technical University2015-2021Business and Administrationint.dep@yandex.ru
agarkusha@ektu.kz
www.ektu.kz
KazakhstanAlmaty Management University2017-2021Business and Administrationd.isenova@almau.edu.kz
a.kaumenova@almau.edu.kz
almau.edu.kz
MexicoUniversity of Colima2016-2021Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalitygenoveva@ucol.mx
msramos@ucol.mx
www.ucol.mx
MoldovaMoldova State University2015-2021Business and Administrationusm.international@yahoo.comusm.md
MoldovaState Agrarian University of Moldova2014-2021Business and Administrationc.cosciug@uasm.md www.uasm.md
MoldovaComrat State University2014-2021Business and Administrationfedotovar@mail.ruwww.kdu.md
MongoliaMongolian University of Science and Technology (MUST), School of Business Administration and Humanities2015-2020Business and Administrationforeign_relations_sbh@must.edu.mn
shagai_e@yahoo.com
www.sbh.edu.mn
MontenegroUniversity of Mediterranean Podgorica2015-2021Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalityjanko.radulovic@unimediteran.net milena.djekic@unimediteran.net
erasmus@unimediteran.net
www.unimediteran.net
MoroccoAl Akhawayn University in Ifrane (AUI)2015-2021Business and Administrationoipd@aui.mawww.aui.ma
PhilippinesSaint Louis University2017-2021Business and Administrationpresident@slu.edu.phwww.slu.edu.ph
RussiaBelgorod State University2015-2021Business and Administrationsvetlanamulenko@yandex.ru
stenyushkina_s@bsu.edu.ru
kaskova@bsu.edu.ru
www.bsu.edu.ru
RussiaPlekhanov Russian University of Economics2015-2021Business and Administrationprikhodko.LV@rea.ru
intmobil@rea.ru
www.rea.ru
RussiaUral State University of Economics2015-2020Business and Administrationkolotova@usue.ruwww.usue.ru
RussiaOmsk State Institute of Service2015-2020Business and Administrationnat_staur@mail.ru, staurskaianv@omgis.ruwww.omgis.ru
SerbiaSingidunum University2015-2021Business and Administrationinternationaloffice@singidunum.ac.rssingidunum.ac.rs
SerbiaUniversity of Kragujevac2015-2021Business and Administration; Tourism and Hospitalityerasmus@kg.ac.rs
nstanisic@kg.ac.rs
mmandaric@kg.ac.rs
www.kg.ac.rs
TajikistanTajik National University2015-2021Business and Administrationsash65@mail.ru
tnu.int.re@gmail.com
behruz45@mail.ru
www.tnu.tj/index.php
TunisiaUniversity of Sousse2016-2021Business and Administrationsabahbenhlima@qmail.com
latifakechiche@gmail.com
hichem.el.romdhani@gmail.com
faysal.mansouri@yahoo.fr
www.uc.rnu.tn
UzbekistanTashkent State University of Economics 2015-2021Business and Administrationkarieva_gulihon@mail.ruwww.tdiu.uz
VietnamHaiphong University2015-2020Business and Administrationphonghtqt.dhhp@gmail.com www.dhhp.edu.vn
VietnamThai Nguyen University2014-2021Business and Administrationdoanhtaitnu@gmail.com www.en.tnu.edu.vn
VietnamVNU University of Economics and Business2015-2021Business and Administrationltthanh@vnu.edu.vn
nckh_htpt_kt@vnu.edu.vn
ueb.vnu.edu.vn